Skip to content
June 17, 2014 / bonniesavage

100 Food Shots For Sunday Life Mag

I have been shooting a different plate of food at a different Melbourne restaurant for 2 years now. Every single week for two years – thats a lot of restaurants and a lot of food! The images are part of a regular column in The Age’s Sunday Life magazine.

Boney, Hammer & TongLee Ho Fuk, Eureeka 89

 

I’ve loved getting out there a finding new places and discovering new food. I thought I would celebrate the milestone of shooting 100 restaurants (even though I’ve shot a few more than that by the time I’ve sat down to write this blog post) by sharing with you some of my favourites.


Lezzet, Horn Please

Sezar, Cumulus

 

 

Of course, without a doubt, I always eat the food that I photograph!

 

Collingwood Children's farm, Hanoi Hannah

Eureeka 89, Little Hunter

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. bits and pieces on photo / Dec 3 2014 4:10 pm

    That’s like the best job ever! 🙂

Leave a Reply

